Office of Communications Contacts

Jarryd Gonzales, Director of Communications
Desk: 714-282-3075
jgonzales@rcbo.org

Bradley Zint, Assistant Director of Communications
Desk: 714-282-6052
Cell: 657-390-3914
bzint@rcbo.org

Christina Montes, Office Manager
Desk: 714-282-3045
cmontes@rcbo.org

Chris Warren, Web Editor
Desk: 714-282-6058
cwarren@rcbo.org

Shay Ryan, Digital Communications Strategist
Desk: 714-282-4214
sryan@rcbo.org

 
ORANGE COUNTY CATHOLIC NEWS:

Patricia Mahoney, Editor, OC Catholic 
Desk: 714-282-3116
editor@occatholic.com

Jim Governale, Radio Program Manager
OC Catholic Radio
Desk: 714-282-6032
jgovernale@rcbo.org

Patty Brooks, OC Catholic Advertising
Desk: 714-323-9972
ads@rcbo.org

Story ideas: storyidea@rcbo.org

Advertising: ads@rcbo.org

Web updates: webeditor@occatholic.com

Event submission: newscalendar@rcbo.org

Directory update: Directory@rcbo.org

General inquiries: media@rcbo.org